Stoneridge Mountain Resort Reviews

Planning to visit Canmore, Banff and Lake Louise?

Stoneridge Mountain Resort is the perfect home base for your adventure in our breathtaking Canadian Rockies. Experience warm Canadian hospitality in your luxuriously appointed resort accommodation suite in the mountains, with relaxing resort amenities and exhilarating activities to cater to all. Experience hospitality and luxury accommodation at it’s finest.

See why our guests love staying at Stoneridge Mountain Resort, Canmore’s Luxury Resort Hotel.

What Our Guests Have To Say...

Maria Ahrenette Hernandez-2023-05-HTM-784-WE
Maria Ahrenette Hernandez-2023-05-HTM-784-WE
June 10, 2024
Highly recommended! My family love the place. Worth the price. We will surely come back❤️
Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson
June 10, 2024
I absolutely love this place! Beautiful views and so nice having a kitchen in our room. Shout-out to Tim at the front desk as well - so friendly and helpful!
Jodi Dunlop
Jodi Dunlop
June 6, 2024
Everything about this resort is fabulous! The front desk staff were especially helpful and so kind! It is as beautiful as the pictures and then some!
Sean Laughlin
Sean Laughlin
June 5, 2024
The service and room were excellent. Stayed in 3 bedroom with mountain views - great for enjoying your morning coffee!
MC
MC
June 4, 2024
We spent 3 nights at this resort in May and it was amazing. This was a one bedroom apartment all equipped including washer and dryer. The place was very clean and the front desk staff (Eddie and Tim) were wonderful. Yes, it is costly, but you get your money's worth...and the view!!!! OMG! to wake up to this every morning, it was just awesome I would totally stay there again.
Suzanne Lin
Suzanne Lin
June 2, 2024
The front desk clerk was amazing. Location was great. 24 hour fitness center was good. Just wished there was more equipment or a bigger gym or at least a couple of treadmills bc I had to wait for the only one there
Tazeen Khalid
Tazeen Khalid
May 30, 2024
This was a fantastic location with reasonable rates. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely be back!
Scaley McSlither
Scaley McSlither
May 28, 2024
Loved it! Such a relaxing stay.
Google Logo
5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

Beautiful place, friendly staff, and rooms are phenomenal! Definitely recommend, and would definitely come back.

Reviewed by Amber-Lee on June 25 2023 via Google
booking.com logo
5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

we had a great time. Grocery store, restaurants were near by. parking is covered. had an excellent experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Reviewed by Paul on June 22 2023 via Booking.com
Expedia Logo
5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

Beautiful property and exceptional mountain views. The staff couldn’t have been more pleasant.

Reviewed by Laureen on June 20 2023 via Expedia
Expedia Logo
5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The size of our 1 bedroom and den was very spacious. Bed and pillows were so comfy. Loads of closet space. You really needed a car to get to restaurants but we had one so not an issue. Loved the garage parking. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Charlotte on June 19 2023 via Expedia
Tripadvisor Logo
5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

Another Great Getaway

We have being coming to the Stoneridge yearly for years.. Typically in October, as our latest visit. We have loved this place over the years for many, many reasons. Our latest visit was once again everything we had hoped for.
Thank you to the staff at Stoneridge and Clique for the excellent and most relaxing mini vacations imaginable. We will miss this yearly escape and will be very hard pressed to find something as spectacular

Reviewed by Bruce and Linda on October 2021 via TripAdvisor
Tripadvisor Logo
5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

Great Resort

We booked a 2 bedroom condo at Stoneridge for a weekend getaway for 2 couples and 2 children, 7 and 4 1/2 years old. Unit was main floor which was perfect for access to pool, hot tub and parkade. Unit was clean and had all the items we needed for a comfortable weekend. Staff were courteous and professional. I would stay here again.

Reviewed by Terry K. on September 2021 via TripAdvisor
Tripadvisor Logo
5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

Return Visit

I try to get out to the Stoneridge as often as I can. The staff are awesome….the front desk staff actually know me as I’m out there so much. Cathey and Corey rock. Luv the pool and the hot tub. It’s like my second home. Cheers guys and nice to see you again.

Reviewed by Ted B. on September 2021 via TripAdvisor

Plan Your Rocky
Mountain Getaway

Explore Canmore